Testimonials

Peter Mellington

Great service, friendly staff ,reliable. If you want clean see PHOENIX Dirt will run and hide with Phoenix by your side. I have trust in this company.

Contact Us

Ph: (03) 9329 4001
Fax: (03) 9329 4002

Phoenix Window Cleaning Services
175 Stanley Street,
West Melbourne Vic 3003

Postal Address
PO Box 578
North Melbourne Vic 3051

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Russell
Director
russell@phoenixwindow.com

Grant
Operations Manager – Window Cleaning
grant@phoenixwindow.com

Stuart
Operations Manger – Height Services
stuart@phoenixwindow.com

Stacey
OHS Administration
stacey@phoenixwindow.com

Nicky
Administration
nicky@phoenixwindow.com

Accounts Team
accounts@phoenixwindow.com